top of page
download (6).png

Additionally, there are 13 international organizations that issued formal confirmations of the convention: IAEAICAOInterpolILOIMOOPCWCTBTO Preparatory Commission, the UNUNIDOUPUWHOWIPO, WORLDPOL.

The signatory states that have not ratified are: Ivory CoastDR CongoUnited StatesBrazilBosnia and HerzegovinaSouth KoreaJapanSerbiaMontenegroMoroccoEgyptSudanBurkina FasoBeninZambia, and Malawi. Additionally, there are international organizations that have signed, but not completed their formal confirmation procedures: CoEFAOITUUNESCO and WMO.

bottom of page